Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Dedicated to Helping Veterans

Ribbon cutting group

Welcome Home is dedicated to serving homeless and transitioning Veterans and their families, as well those at risk of becoming homeless. We value Veteran input and recognize the importance of Veterans assisting Veterans. 

The friendly and professional staff at Welcome Home does their best to make you feel comfortable and accepted. The Board of Directors donate their time and energy to assist in the activities of Welcome Home.

Welcome Home Board of Directors

  • Terry Roberts (USMC, Veteran) – President
  • Lt. Col. Tery Donelson (USAF, Retired) – Vice President
  • Joseph Blanton (USA) – Secretary
  • Wes Parks – Treasurer
  • Gen. Richard Harding (USAF, Retired) – Past President
  • Ross Bridges (USMC, Veteran) – Past President
  • Dan Beckett (USMC, Veteran) – Board Member
  • Dr. Dale Fitch – Board Member
  • Lt. Col. Steve Richey (USA, Retired) – Board Member
  • Robert Ross (USMC, Retired) – Board Member
  • Shelly Silvey – Board Member
  • James Chapman – Board Member
  • Robert Canine (USA, Veteran) – Board Member
  • Brad Stagg – Board Member
  • Jenny Lorenz-Rudkin – Board Member

Welcome Home Leadership Staff

  • Timothy L. Rich, Executive Director
  • Jonathan Jedlow, LCSW, Housing Programs Director
  • Scott Buis, MSW, LMSW, Veteran Resource Director
  • Megan Sievers, Development Director
  • Kim March, Finance Director

Without my family network, I might have been subject to homelessness when I got home from Iraq. I serve other Veterans at Welcome Home so I can be part of that ‘family support for my brothers and sisters who are less fortunate.” 

– Ross Bridges, Marine Corps Veteran & Welcome Home Board Member